EMPRESAS ASOCIADAS

Adriazola Repuestos S.A.www.adriazolarepuestos.cl
Autotruck Ltda.www.autotruck.cl
Bernardo Ballerines Yung.www.ballerines.cl
Ciper Repuestos Ltda.www.ciper.cl
Carlos Bolomey y Cía. Ltda.www.bolomey.cl
Central Frenos S.A.www.centralfrenos.cl
Comercial Burton Ltda.www.cburton.cl
Comercial Rihe Ltda.www.rihe.cl
Donaldson Chile Ltda.www.donaldson.com
Distribuidora Cummins Chilewww.cummins.cl
Emasa Comercial S.A.www.emasa.cl
Fras-Le Andina Comercio y Rep. Ltda.www.fras-le.com.br
Implementos S.A.www.epysarepuestos.cl
Imp. Automarco S.A.www.automarco.com
Imp. Centrodiesel Ltda.www.centrodiesel.cl
Imp. Costabal y Echenique S.A.www.importadoracoseche.cl
Imp. Cuatro Ruedas Ltda.www.cuatroruedas.cl
Imp. Mannheim S.A.www.mannheim.cl
Imp. Nipon Repuestos Ltda.www.nipon.cl
Imp. Transagro S.A.www.transagro.cl
Imp. y Distrib. Agro Parts Ltda.www.agropartschile.com
Imp. y Distrib. Redpar Ltda. (Valpar)www.redpar.cl
Indra S.A.www.indra.cl
Indumutora Onewww.indumotoraone.cl
Johnny Petrikowski L. (Representante Marca)
Landeros e Hijo y Cía. Ltda.www.landerosehijo.cl
Noriega Vanzulli S.A.www.noriega.cl
Pascal y Cía. S.A. (Representante Marca)www.pascal.cl
Perfect Fit Industries Chile S.p.A.www.pfichile.cl
Perno Stock Ltda.www.pernostockltda.cl
Recom Chile Ltda.www.piecha.cl
Refax Chile S.A.www.refaxchile.cl
Regional Autos Copiapó (J. Piazzoli e Hijos y Cia. Ltda.)
Representaciones Austral Ltda.www.representacionesaustral.cl
Repuestos Centerwww.repuestoscenter.cl
Repuestos Ríos Hermanos Ltda.www.repuestosrios.cl
SCR S.A. (Autoplanet)www.auto-planet.cl
Schaeffler Automotive Aftermarket Chilewww.schaeffler.cl
S.K.F Chilena S.A.I.C.www.skf.com
Soc. Imp. Vergara y Cía. Ltda.www.transver.cl
Trans-Servi Ltda.www.transervi.cl
Unión Técnica Automotriz Ltda.www.uniontecnica.cl

BENEFICIOS SOCIOS

Equifax CheckPoint Registro Civil

REVISTA DEL REPUESTO AUTOMOTOR

Edición Nº 74

Ediciones Anteriores

INDICADORES ECONÓMICOS

Valores al 17 de Diciembre de 2017

Índice ($) Pesos
Dolar Observado  641
Euro 755
UF 26.786
UTM 46.972
© 2017 - Desarrollado por Rogo Soluciones